Board of Directors

You are here: About Us > Board of Directors

  • Wendell Nolt (Chairman)
  • Joseph King (Vice Chairman)
  • Tom Miller (Treasurer)
  • Linford Weaver (Secretary)
  • Mel Nissley
  • David Yoder 
  • Elvin Sauder

Information and Images Copyright of Meadows of Hope.
1226 Silver Spring Road, Holtwood, PA 17532 | Phone: 717.284.2019 |
Site Created and Designed By Eagle Business Software